top of page
  • Writer's picturemillkshook

Easy & Underrated Ways to Get IMVU Credits For FREE

Updated: Jul 28, 2020

So today I will be telling you IMVU credits-hungry people how to get those credits for free. Let it be known that I will not be talking about IMVU offers or surveys because I genuinely with all my heart hate those, no, I will be talking about methods NO ONE TALKS ABOUT. I know we’ve all gone on YouTube and searched up ‘how to get IMVU credits for free’. Most videos blatantly lie in their titles, talking about ‘NEW GLITCH’, but then talk about the same ol’ surveys and offers. WELL I SAY FUCK EM’

Let it be known that some of these methods I’m about to cover do have a low probability of giving you credit but are very easy to do, so I suggest you try them either way.


 

METHOD #1: IMVU CLIENT FREE CREDITS

This method only applies to accounts that have never been logged-on on the IMVU Client software!


IMVU Client is a software for computers, download link:


So, for people who aren’t aware, when you log into the IMVU client software on your computer for the first time and you click a bunch of tabs on the screen they give you about 1000 credits for free. If you haven’t done this, I feel it’s a pretty easy way to get credits for barely doing anything.





 

METHOD #2: IMVU DAILY REWARDS

This method only applies to accounts that have never been logged-on on the IMVU Client software!


So, what you wanna do now is log out and then login again, after that this will pop up:



What this means is that for the next 30 days if you keep logging into your IMVU account in the client software you’ll get credits. Keep in mind that if you miss a day it will start from day one all over again, so you have to be consistent. My personal opinion is that this is pretty easy to do, but I didn’t go past day 5 because I kept forgetting.





 

METHOD #3: IMVU Monthly Contest

So, at the beginning of the month IMVU sends this very long message to you, you probably ignore it most times like me, however, this long ass message usually contains things they plan to do that month, pretty much all the time they hold contest. Looks like this:















Either picture/writing contests, in this contest you can win credits obviously. So there ya have it, participate in these contests to win credits. YES, I did enter once, did I win? Of course not, because I never win shit. Also, the contests are usually really fun to do.



 

METHOD #4: IMVU Instagram Giveaways

Entering any type of giveaway is fucking annoying because most of the time they are either fake or the winners never gets announced, same goes for IMVU insta giveaways too. Yet, I will say that there is no harm in trying them. Most of them usually ask you to repost the poster for the giveaway on your ig page and follow them and that’s pretty much it.


They usually look like this:
















 

METHOD #5: IMVU WOC (weekend outfit challenge)


This is a lil contest IMVU does most weekend, that is, it lasts from Friday to Sunday. They usually post the details of the contest on the discover page with a hashtag you have to use to enter. These contests always have a theme you have to follow, people who are picked for the contest will be posted on the discover page.

For more info I suggest watching this YouTube video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VaFBYlDVQdQ

The winner usually wins 10k credits.



 

METHOD #6: POINTSPRIZES

So points prizes is a an app you can download from your Appstore: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/pointsprizes/id1462178995

It has offers, surveys and videos you can watch to earn points. Similar to the offers on IMVU offer page, however, this offers you 25$ worth IMVU credits for 3000 points, so if you are a consistent person with nothing better to do, this is perfect for you.




 

Well, that’s pretty all I have for you, hope this helped.





160 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page